Governors Information

Resource Committee
(Finance and Buildings)

Ken Brown (Chair of Resource Commitee)
Jeanette Saw (Headteacher)
Brian Atkin

Terry Hall (Chair of Governors) 
Glynis Miller
Neil Jackson

Standards Committee
(Quality of Teaching and Achievement)

Brian Miller (Chair of Standards Commitee)
Jeanette Saw (Headteacher)
Terry Hall (Chair of Governors)

Bill Thorpe
Jane Roberts

In attendance only: Karl Harrison (Deputy Headteacher)

Personnel Committee

Terry Hall (Chair of Personnel Committee)
Jeanette Saw (Headteacher) 
Bill Thorpe 
Ken Brown 
Brian Miller

Governors Information PDF

Technical Support

Need help and information relating to use of Office365 and/or accessing your desktop via the Audenshaw Cloud?

School Calendar/Events

Browse this area for access to the School Calendar and upcoming events, term dates, the school day & sporting fixtures!

Curriculum Area

Curriculum support area, including curriculum map and the Year 10/11 curriculum plus guided pathways info

Contact Us

The school address and contact numbers, our contact form, how to find us and twitter feeds all featured here!